2016-17 Board of Directors

If you’re interested in serving on the JOSC Board of Directors please send your letter of interest to

Steve Goodson

President of the Corporation and Chairman of the Board - County Appointed

Davidson Myers

Vice-Chairman of the Corporation and Vice-Chairman of the Board - City Appointed

Michael Carter

Treasurer of the Corporation and Treasurer of the Board - City Appointed

April Clark

Board Member - County Appointed

John Kopka

Executive Committee, Member At-Large - County Appointed

Carol McIntyre

Past-President of the Corporation and Past-Chairman of the Board, Executive Committee Member At-Large - City Appointed

Jackie Barton

Board Member - City Appointed

Matt Coxe

Board Member - County Appointed

Kim Oliver

Board Member - City Appointed

Mary Thomas

Board Member - County Appointed

Mike Tuton

Board Member - City Appointed

Steve Wangerin

Board Member - City Appointed

Non-Voting Board Members

Susan Baptist – City of Jacksonville Recreation Liaison

Greg Grantham– Onslow County Schools Athletic Coordinator Liaison

Ken Hagan – Director Emeritus

B.J. Morgan – Director Emeritus

Michael Lazzara – Director Emeritus

Kristen Loflin – Onslow County Tourism Liaison

Rick Perry – Onslow County Recreation Liaison

Al Reyer – Director Emeritus

Tammie Shermeyer – Marine Corps Community Services Liaison

Jay Sollis – Director Emeritus